Kalimba Cover & Tutorial : In The End | Linkin Park | Hugh Tracey Chromatic Celeste Treble

Hi, hey there, hello awesomes and LP fans!

Have you ever tried to do something you never thought you’d totally enjoy and love? This is what happened to me when I first met my Kalimba instrument. I enjoyed the Kalimba app game but having the real instrument right in front of me feels so different but exciting at the same time!

I’ve watched a lot of amazing kalimba cover videos in YouTube and those kalimba players really inspired me to make my own kalimba arrangement. For someone like me though who only know the basics which I learned from school, it’s a bit hard at the beginning. Good thing I still remember the mnemonic Every Good Boy Does Fine. *dance dance*

I’ve been listening to Linkin Park since high school. That’s like more than 10 years now. *giggles* Yes I’m an LP fan! So for my first Kalimba Cover I decided to do Linkin Park’s song In The End . I played the song using my Hugh Tracey Chromatic Celeste Treble in the Key of C.

Kalimba Cover

Song : IN THE END

Artist : Linkin Park

Kalimba Tutorial

This tutorial consists of Letter and Number notes. If you like to play Kalimba too this is an easy to follow Kalimba notes.

Song : IN THE END

Artist : Linkin Park

KEY : C

I hope you enjoy watching the videos. If you’re also playing kalimba, I hope the tutorial helps you kalimbistas!

If you want to request a certain song to be played in Kalimba, just drop me a line at the comment section below.

Have an awesome day!

Love,

𝓱𝓮𝓻𝓵

Hi, Hey there, Hello!

INSTAGRAM | TWITTER |  YOUTUBE

Dear you..

herl.playskalimba@gmail.com

Disclaimer :


I don’t own the song. This is just my kalimba cover of the song In the End which is written by the members of Linkin Park.

12 thoughts on “Kalimba Cover & Tutorial : In The End | Linkin Park | Hugh Tracey Chromatic Celeste Treble

  1. I really like your beautiful blog. A pleasure to come stroll on your pages. A great discovery and a very interesting blog. I will come back to visit you. Do not hesitate to visit my universe. See you soon. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This is very impressive for such a short time with the instrument. By the end of the year you’ll be doing all sorts of things. You’ll be an expert in no time. Do you play other instruments also?

    Liked by 1 person

Drop me a sweet line